Wisconsin Safety Council has a volunteer Board of Advisors that assists professional staff with determining the direction of the organization. The Board of Advisors is made up of corporate safety directors and other safety professionals from a variety of industries who serve as experts and consultants for staff.

Wisconsin Safety Council Board of Advisors

Mr. Richard Bizek |

Mr. Zac Elliott | Mead and Hunt, Inc.

Mr. Chris Halverson | M3 Insurance

Ms. Danica Lee Harrier | WisCon Wisconsin State Laboratory of Hygiene

Mr. Mark Hawley | Hooper Construction

Ms. Carol Jamrosz | RGL

Mr. Jon Loken | Waupaca Foundry, Inc.

Mr. Charles Palmer | Michael Best and Friedrich LLP

Mr. Justin Pope | 115th Fighter Wing

Mr. Jim Sutton | Mercury Marine

Mr. Phil Van Ess | Sargento Foods Inc.

Mr. David Wein | Milwaukee Tool

Wisconsin Safety Council